We serve an international client base

across all time zones.

BoulderNeurofeedback is seeing a limited number of clients for

NeurOptimal® neurofeedback brain training

in our South Boulder office.

Please call us for information.

For both purchasing inquiries & rental inquiries as well as consultations,

please note our Office hours:

Monday through Thursday

10 AM through 7 PM MDT

  9 AM through 6 PM PDT

12 Noon through 9 PM EDT

5 PM through 2 AM GMT/BST

       Office Phone

303-449-2004   

Be Sociable, Share!